Use Winrar Version 5 For Extract Some Files

Rock Konstructor WAV AiFF

Rock Konstructor WAV AiFF
Rock Konstructor WAV AiFF
TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 12 September 2013 | 570 MB

Rock Konstructor is the ultimate collection of high octane, no nonsense loops, guaranteed to get your blood pumping and your head banging. Spread across 3 tempos and 4 keys, Rock Konstructor delivers 892 loops of huge drums, thunderous bass and face melting guitars all tracked live and recorded with meticulous precision. The guitar loops have all been mixed and mastered to the highest standard but we've also supplied the dry files, allowing you to re-amp and get creative with your own sound. Also included are the corresponding bass loops for every guitar loop and over 55 drum loops for each tempo, all fully mixed and ready to rock.

The riffs have been crafted with an emphasis on modern styles, ensuring that they will be just as at home on modern hip-hop and electronic tunes as hard rocking anthems. Each sample was recorded with an array of top end tube amps and guitars.


- Samples are broken down into; 120 bpm, 150bpm and 180bpm
- Keys - A, C, D and E
- 20 Processed guitar loops for each key
- 20 dry guitar loops for each key
- 20 corresponding bass loops for each key
- Over 55 unique drum loops for each tempo