We banned an account from u.p.lo.aded we can not do anything, all previous files are deleted / blocked, soon we will not use that host

Studio Acapellas Vol.14

Studio Acapellas Vol.14
Studio Acapellas Vol.14
Studio Acapellas Vol.14 | 122 MB

A pack with 19 Studio Acapellas From various Artists such as:
Usher, Asia Cruise, Busta Rhymes and much more


Asia Cruise - Selfish
Busta Rhymes Ft. Linkin Park - We Made It
Estelle Ft. Kanye West - American Boy
G-Unit - I Like The Way She Do It
The Game Ft. Kanye West - Wouldn't Get Far
Hotstylz Ft. Yung Joc - Lookin Boy [
Jordin Sparks Ft. Chris Brown - No Air
Lil Mama - L.I.F.E.
Lil Mama Ft. T-Pain - Strike A Pose
Lil Wayne - A Milli
Lil Wayne - Lollipop
Lil Wayne Ft. T-Pain - Got Money
Lloyd Ft. Lil Wayne - Girls Around The World
Nelly Ft. Akon & Ashanti - Body On Me [
Nelly Ft. Fergie - Party People
Ray J Ft. Yung Berg - Sexy Can I
Soulja Boy - Donk
T-Pain Ft. Lil Wayne - Can't Believe It
Usher - Love In This Club

More at: