Motown Instrumentals Vol.2

More at:

Motown Instrumentals Vol.2
Motown Instrumentals Vol.2
Motown Instrumentals Vol.2 | 108 MB

A pack with 15 Instrumentals from Various Motown Artists such as:
The Marvelettes, Marvin Gaye, Martha and the Vandellas and more
Perfect For Sampling!


Please Mr.Postman (The Marvelettes) (instrumental)
Too Many Fish in the Sea - The Marvelettes (instrumental)
Ain't That Peculiar - Marvin Gaye (instrumental)
Can I Get A Witness (Marvin Gaye) INS
Marvin Gaye / Got To Give It Up (Instrumental)
Gaye, Marvin / Hitch Hike
Marvin gaye - Hitch Hike(instrumental)
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Marvin Gaye) (instrumental)
Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You(instrumental)
(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave - Martha & the Vandellas (instrumental)
Come and Get These Memories - Martha and the Vandellas (instrumental)
Dancing In The Street (Martha & The Vandellas) (instrumental)
Jimmy Mack (Martha & The Vandellas) INS
Nowhere to Run - Martha & the Vandellas (instrumental)
Quicksand (Martha & The Vandellas) INS
Your Precious Love (Marvel Gaye & Tammy Terrell) INS
Don't Mess With Bill (The Marvelettes) INS
Direct Download Motown Instrumentals Vol.2 From Private Server
More at: