We have been Banned Again on Do not Buy Premium, they have eliminated all files, we will never continue with that host. We recommend Rapidgator to always find links with life. Regards!

(Please Use Winrar 5 to Extract)

A-Ha Acapellas

A-Ha Acapellas
A-Ha Acapellas
A-Ha Acapellas | 128 MB

A pack with 9 Acapellas From A-Ha
Hits like: Take on me, Early Morning, Summer Moved On and more
Wav format


A-ha - Summer Moved On (Acapella)
A-ha - Take on me (Acapella)
A-ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV (Acapella)
A-ha - Thought That It Was You (Acapella)
A-ha - Crying In The Rain (Acapella)
A-ha - Early Morning (Acapella)
A-ha - Hunting High And Low (Acapella)
A-ha - Manhattan Skyline (Acapella)
A-ha - Stay On These Roads (Acapella)
Download Firefox Quantum

More at: