We banned an account from u.p.lo.aded we can not do anything, all previous files are deleted / blocked, soon we will not use that host

Electro Funk Constructions Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT

Electro Funk Constructions Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT
Electro Funk Constructions Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT

Electro Funk Constructions Vol 1 is ready to infuse your productions with insane levels of bounce and retro electro funk, from none other than internationally reknowned artist and producer, DJ Khalid. Includes five Construction Kits and over 1.3 GB of uncompressed content, including drum grooves, bass loops, REAL guitars and more! Get more Bounce To The Ounce and climb aboard the Rockit ship with this set of five fresh and funky Construction Kits produced exclusively by internationally known artist and producer, DJ Khalid. This pack takes influence from the sound of late 70 s and early 80 s Electro Funk and brings it bang up-to-date with 21st century production.

You ll find essential big drum grooves, laid back bass loops, real funk guitar lines, dizzying synth leads and authentic voice box/vocoder loops in this unique product. On top of that, the "Talkbox Vocals" included are recordings of DJ Khalid himself!

? 5 Construction Kits
? ACIDized WAV Files
? Apple Loops/AIFF Files
? REX2 Loops
? Reason ReFill
? Loops sync to BPM
? 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
? PC/Mac Compatible
? Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)


More at: