Use Winrar Version 5 For Extract Some Files

Hittas Vol.1 WAV MiDi

Hittas Vol.1 WAV MiDi
Hittas Vol.1 WAV MiDi
TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 26 August 2014 | 175 MB

Hitta s Vol. 1 stays true to that tradition. 10 expert crafted modern construction loop sets in the style of DJ Mustard, Mike Will, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, and more. These construction kits are modern, and ready to help you craft your next hit. All parts are separated, and both WAV and midi files are included for ease of use. Mix and match loops to create tons of new music ideas.


24bit 44.1khz
WAV & Midi
Genre: Hip Hop, Trap, Modern, Urban
Includes all separate parts and 3 mini mixes per loop set